Search
  • Nicola Humber

Episode 56: When you're feeling the call to write a book




In this episode of the Unbound Writer’s Club, Nicola talks about going right back to the beginning of the writing process – stage zero of the unbound journey – when you're feeling the call to write a book.


In this Episode:

  • Insights, messages and downloads coming from within and the outside

  • Activating your potential by responding to the call and saying yes

  • Receiving (and needing) external guidance that you’re here to be a writer

  • The emotions that come up when you really allow yourself to feel the calling

Nicola is hosting a free 90-minute workshop, where she’ll take you through the stages of writing a book – the unbound approach. She’d love you to join her on Thursday, September 9th (8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK). Save your spot here.

Links Mentioned:

UNBOUND and Unbound Writing

The Unbound Writing Mastermind

Book a chat with Nicola here.

Connect with Nicola on Instagram, and The UNBOUND Press on Instagram or Facebook here.

Music Credit: Joseph McDade


10 views0 comments